The Murder Awards. Release Day!

It’s finally here. The THIRD book in the Amy Rowlings Mystery Series, The Murder Awards was released in the early hours of this morning. (Nov 5th 2023) in eBook format by SpellBound Books. I’d like to thank Sumaira and Nikki from SpellBound for all their hard work, the lovely production and the fabulous cover. The books is available at present in eBook format and is free to read on Kindle Unlimited with a subscription. The paperback version will be available in a couple of weeks.

In The Murder Awards, Amy and her handsome crime fighting partner (are they an item or aren’t they) Inspector Bodkin, are on hand at an awards presentation at the Spinton Town Hall, when the recipient of the Businessman of the Year award, Nelson Kelly, is found stabbed to death after leaving the stage to answer a telephone call.

Will Amy and Bodkin be able to find a way through the morass of lies and corruption to bring to justice a brutal killer?

Linky thingy The Murder Awards on Amazon 

The two previous books in the series, Murder at the Mill and Death at the Lychgate can be found by using the same link.




  1. Colette Rogers

    Can’t wait to receive my copy.

    • T. A. Belshaw

      Thank you Colette. Should be well before Christmas

  2. Marit Meredith

    It’s going to be hard to wait, but I’m waiting for the paperback version to come out! (I might fold and get Kindle, too.)

    • T. A. Belshaw

      Thank you Marit. I hope you enjoy it when you do read.

      • Marit Meredith

        You know I will! I’m looking forward to reading it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑