The Murder Awards. Introducing the characters. #4 Nelson Kelly and Horatio Kelly

The Brothers. Horatio and Nelson. As different as chalk and cheese.

The Murder Awards. Published on November 5th 2023 by SpellBound Books Ltd.

Catch up with the Amy Rowlings series on Amazon UK

1 Comment

  1. Colette Rogers

    Mystery characters. Hmmmmm. Just where will they fit in?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑