The Murder Awards. Meet the characters. #3 Harold Kitson.

Harold Kitson.

Failed investor. Mortgaged to the hilt.

The Murder Awards. Published by SpellBound Books. November 5th 2023.

The Amy Rowlings Mystery series on AMAZON UK

1 Comment

  1. Colette Rogers

    The plot thickens!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑